Skip to Content

EGAS 2015 - the 47th Conference of the European Group on Atomic Systems

Speakers include Sir M. Berry, D. Bloch, D. Budker, F. Ferlaino, S. Hell, M. Kozlov, S. Maniscalco, R. Moszynski, M. Safronova,T. Schätz, S. Schlemmer, Y. Silberberg, M. Simon, G. Tino, S. Willitsch, A. Zair. As usual, EGAS conference will be the annual venue for meeting the distinguished specialists of the field and a source of scientific inspiration.